SoCNoC — Day Two

I’ve made my first video blog–and it explains itself. (That’s a good thing.)

And yes–I know I need to work on my cinematography.😉

 

 

My blog is moving to its own site soon–Subscribe here!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mousewords.wordpress.com/2008/06/02/socnoc-day-two/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. There’s nothing like setting yourself a goal and achieving it – and having the confidence in that achievement to show your friends. You go girl – well done!

  2. How fun it is to hear your voice & see your sweet personality , Christine! I wish I could cross the miles between us and share some of that coffee with you!!🙂

    Blessings on you as you reach for your goals!!!

    Hugs,
    Patti

  3. Hey, Christine, it is great to meet you at last! I think it was great and I am looking forward to seeing and hearing you more often. Keep up the good work with your novel. I know you can do it!

  4. lots of luck!!! i love the way you say “coffee” !!!!!

  5. Lol, thanks!😀


Leave a Reply

