Tag, I’m It!

I’ve been blog-tagged!

My good friend Melanie has tagged me to share 5 facts about myself on my blog, and to tag five other people to do the same!

Here are the rules:
1. Link to your tagger and post these rules on your blog. 2. Share 5 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird. 3. Tag 5 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs. 4. Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

~

So here goes: 5 facts about me:

1.I have been thrown from a horse.

2.I survived carbon monoxide poisoning

3.I can do the Upward Bow pose in Yoga

4. I’ve designed a 10-foot-tall stained glass window in a church

5. I know a huge amount of Disney Trivia

And I tag Susan, Sean, Kelly, Stacy, and Mick!

 

Published in: on January 20, 2008 at 8:16 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mousewords.wordpress.com/2008/01/20/tag-im-it/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wow! I want to hear more about this stained glass window … do you have pictures?

  2. […] whether you follow me on Twitter or subscribe to my blog, I welcome you to check back daily for the latest part of the […]


Leave a Reply

