On the Radio–Me!

 

My nickname is “CB.” I always found it funny that I was born around the same year as the CB radio. Well, now I finally know why.

As if seeing me rattle on in the printed word wasn’t enough, now you can hear me on the radio! KLOVE will be airing a news bit with part of an interview with me sometime tomorrow (Friday Nov. 30), and will be making the rest of the interview available for download as a podcast from their website. This is me hyperventilating and trying to remember all I needed to say about the Art for 1000 Wells auction! :):)

Here’s KLOVE’s website, broadcasts can be heard there:

KLOVE.com

And here’s the page for the podcast—Click under the one entitled “Art for 1000 Wells”:

Click here to listen

And here’s what it’s all about:

Art for 1000 Wells

Merry Christmas, all!

~CB

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mousewords.wordpress.com/2007/11/29/on-the-radio-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

